Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Searcy, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of 3 daughters, I manage a business here in Searcy and between that and between that and children activities not a lot of personal time meet some one. I love to cook, ( went to culinary school ) fish, hunt just don't get to much lol. I have a kind of coy sense of humor. If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm manage a tire store, working on a cook book like no other and really enjoying my children and life as it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, golf, making some one comfortable even in a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say I look like Robin Williams?!! Good? Bad? They never say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Devils Advocate , I love all kinds of food, Kenny Wayne Shepard and any blues and jazz R&B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my job, strength.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my children or let say those that still will hang out with dad. ( you know how teens are about that) in the pool, park, or when childless I will venture out some and see if there any mischief I can get into.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a pretty fun guy the kind of person that is well mannered but not a prude like to enjoy some guilty pleasures in life however due to work and other things just not been able to indulge here lately. Want to help me me with my indulgence?