Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jahastro1031

31 Spartanburg, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy that can usually have fun doing just about anything as long as I'm with good company. I've lived in Spartanburg all my life, and while it can be boring sometimes, it's not a bad place to live.

I have a few really good friends, two of which are like brothers to me (one of which I've known since I was 5). To me it's more about quality than quantity. I try to hang out with them as much as I can.

I really like to travel, especially outside of the country. Unfortunately the only chance I've had to do this so far was when I went to Germany for a month right after college. Maybe I can find a travel buddy?

I have a wide variety of interest from the somewhat nerdy to more "normal" things like movies and fishing. I typically have a pretty scientific mind but I also really appreciate art and learning about other cultures.

Hopefully I can find a nice girl on here who shares at least some of my interest and who is fun to be around whether we are going out or just staying in for the night. Also, someone who is capable of a serious, intelligent conversation but who can also let loose and be silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an IT technician (among other things) for a small IT company here in Spartanburg and love it. When I'm not at work, I'm just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing things/figuring stuff out. I'm also a very good listener. Certain friends and family members have said that I missed the boat by not becoming a psychologist.

I think I could be a good cook as well once I learn some receipes. I tend to get a little...experimental at times, which could go either way but usually comes out ok.

I'm known to be pretty funny too once I get to know you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I guess most people either comment on my height or my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Car
Laptop
Iphone
COFFEE!
Pets, although I don't have any at the moment so I'm forced to get my pet fix with friends dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends in Spartanburg or down in Charleston visiting friends there.