Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jahnice

50 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Today I got together with my son and worked on some music. I told him some drum beats I'm working on and he came up with some simple guitar parts that he looped on my jam man loop pedall so i can practice both the drums and giluitar with the loops. I'm hoping to start making my own songs and working on music a more central part of my life. I feel like I'm finallyvon the verge of beings erring excited about a direction with music.
.It was a gorgeous fall day and I spent part of running around Tower Grove . I felt so alive, the fall colors were gorgeous and the breeze was rustling the leaves.
I want to live life, and live it in an authentic way. I'm looking for creative, authentic, kind, thoughtful people to share the experience with. I wouldn't mind if a relationship/connection became sexual/romantic but there are many ways to experience connection and share experience. .prefer letting the character of the relationship grow organicaly without preconceived ideas of what should take place.
I have alot i love about my life, not that its a perfect world, i am sometimes lonely, sad anxious, depressed.... I feel I am learning how to take care of myself, Health consciousness is a primary focus.
I love my work and feel like i am incredibly lucky to have an amazing job doing massage right up the street from my house. The longer I have practicedassage the more I love doing it. I'm always looking for something new to add into the mix. I'm very independent but that has been a process. Sometimes I feel like I'm getting old but then being 50 has its advantages.

I think St Louis is an awesome city to live in. I bought my 120 year old house 17 years ago and totally love it. ISouth City has gotten to be such a fun place to live.
I ride a bike all over the place. I try not to drive. So if it's not raining I'm supposed to ride. If it's 15 degrees out i'm still riding and sometimes overdressed. I love to ride, it's a thrill. It gets me out in the elements andflakes me feel more alive. I'm not one of those people who feel they need to stop for lights if its not necessary. II know it pisses people off, but hey, get out of your car and ride.

I try not to buy new stuff as much as possible
Almost all of my furniture came from the alley.
If i'm going to build something with lumber i can usually find what i need in the alley if i didn't already pick it up and store it in my garage.
I love to build with used lumber. My attic floors got refinished last fall and all the oak flooring that i used to repair broken or cracked boards came from the alley. I'm pretty handy with a circular saw and drill. Now I'm making friends with the table and chop saw. I built several pavilions and an outdoor kitchen that have made my yard very functional.
Lately I have been playing tennis. I kind of suck but playing 3 times a week seems to be improving my game. I'm often looking for partners.
I love to get out and hike/birdwatch
Shaw Nature Reserve at Gray Summit is one of my favorite places close to St Louis. Huzzah wildlife area is another, and only a 70 minute drive. Want to go out and hike with me?

I identify with being polyamorous but I don't really like labels unless they are defined in a relative way. Ive been facilitating A polyamory discussion group (PoDGE) for the past 7 years. The conversation can be pretty interesting.
I'm into freedom but also commitment, respect, compassion, honesty, openness, transparency, humor. I wouldn't mind finding a primary but I'm not really convinced that heirarchical labels fit with my belief system. I lwould love to have someone to spend the night with, watch movies in bed.

I like meeting new people. Walki in the park? a bikeride perhaps, dinner, wine/hot tub?

Maybe you want to come to the next PoDGE (polyamory discussion group) meeting, or a massage party. I've been known to have great parties (well most of the time). Massage, fire, music?
What I’m doing with my life
riding my bicycle
"playing" tennis
taking drum(set) lessons
building stuff in my yard
thrift shopping
sewing/altering clothes i find at the thrift shop
cruising the alley looking for the lumber for my current project
I’m really good at
Massage
Yoga
Thinking outside the box,
Living outside the box
Altering clothes to suit my needs
Finding used furniture and lumber in the alley
Sewing alterations
Growing tons of basil
Cleaning/Organizing
Finding an efficient way
Riding with no hands
Making it up as I go
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite meal at the moment is toasted bread served with side dishes of chopped raw garlic, fresh chopped greens from my garden (arugula, basil, chard, mustard), avocado, tomato, finely sliced red onion.
There is a small dish of olive oil sprinkled with salt and mixed with balsamic vinegar for dipping the bread in.
The six things I could never do without
massage
massage
massage
massage
massage
garlic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to avoid buying things in plastic
what to wear on my next bike ride
what route to ride
who I can convince to come over and massage me and how fast they can get here
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book (fiction) in bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i pee in a can and dump it in the compost
i'd much rather pee outside than use a toilet.
I think it's sinful to wast water flushing pee when it is perfectly good compost material.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to make me smile
You are my soul mate
you are my soul mates' soul mate
You want to walk in the park and process your poly dilemmas

you want to play tennis and don't mind if I suck
you love to birdwatch
you want to give me a massage and I've met you first and like you
you want to go thrift shopping
you want to take a dance class with me (swing, ,...) and
you are not completely without rhythm or the money to pay your half of the tuition for the class