Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Macks Creek, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:03pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm caring,affectionate,a good listener,a good ol' country boy,I'm disabled at this time but my health is improving so I hope that I'll some day soon be able to return to work.I would like to find that certain someone to spend the rest of my life with ,that I do every thing in my power to make as happy as possible,to do for and do with.One thing that I'm not Is looking for a FWB's relationship,one night stands,booty calls,or anything casual.I want a long term,life long relationship.I don't want anyone playing games with my head or heart so I won't play them with yours' either, it just leads to pain with no gain.While I don't have any children of my own due to my wife's health issues,we wanted to have some,they for the most part seem to like me and I have no issue with becoming a step dad to any that would be from a previous relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being disabled it is difficult to do many things ,but when i can I like to do things with some of my hobbies like my woodworking,making thingswith my hands.I am also trying to get back into the habit of going for regular long walks to help my health and weight loss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands doing things like woodworking,taking care of others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how friendly I am when you can get past my shyness,maybe my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies include the Lord of the rings triligy,Star Wars,Star Trek,westerns,music would include country,old rock,jazz,big band even some classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'd like my life to be and maybe who I'd like to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home reading ,watching movies on the T V or on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything that I'd consider private won't be discussed in a public forum.Can you really expect an honest and serious answer to this?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you have read sparks your interest and you think that we would be compatible, are serious about what you want.