Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jai_the_creator

29 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Melbourne my whole life apart from three years I spent living in the UK and travelling around Europe.

I'm quite easy going, I don't really have a single thing that defines me. I like trying new foods, sport, reading, art, music and of course TV. I can cook, quite well, which amazes some people.

I work in the education sector but I'm not a teacher, I don't think I could have the patience for that!
What I’m doing with my life
I've just started brewing beer and I'm finding it very enjoyable, especially the finished product. Apart from that, hanging out with friends, watching tv, eating delicious food and try to get away as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Brewing beer, saving, cooking, yelling at a TV screen when my team is losing, finding cool places to go eat or drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
My clothes? Isn't that the first thing anyone notices? If not my clothes then right now it's my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies would be Kill Bill or Scarface and for comedies Team America or Baseketball have me in stiches every time I watch them.
Books - I'm quite different, I like the Dexter series, Gang Leader for a Day and the works of Hunter S Thompson. I'm currently reading Shantaram which is great as well.
Music - Mostly into hip hop, but I'm open to anything really. Favourite artists would include Nas, Notorious BIG, Kendrick Lamar, Odd Future and Wu Tang.
Shows - Breaking Bad, Dexter, Luther, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Arrested Development and Community.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, ipod, TV, internet, good food & travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling and where I'm going to go next and if I should put a recent photo of me up here now that I have a beard, girls dig beards, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
At a movie or a pub or out to dinner or at home watching TV, I don't really have a set Friday night thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be private would it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like travelling or talking about TV. If not, don't worry, I can strike up a conversation on just about any topic.