Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jai_wolf

30 F Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate these things but here goes lol. Im a 30 year old office manager of a dental lab. Looking for a stable man whose looking for a serious/long term relatonship.l'm a huge movie nerd. I also love reading (see below for more details on movies and books lol). Anyway if there is something ur curious about just message me and ask. P.S. If ur just looking for sex, I'm the wrong girl
What I’m doing with my life
Basically just living it. i made a lot of plans growing up then life got in the way. Absolutely no regrets tho
I’m really good at
I have a bunch of stuff i like to do, but id say the one thing i'm extremely good at is movie trivia. i worked at a video store for 7yrs so i've learned a thing or two
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
thats a really hard question. i read A LOT, and as stated prior a huge movie fan but here goes. books: Dante's inferno. huge true blood fan, books and show. cant stand twilight so dont even go there lol. And the anita blake series. There r so many others.
id say my all time favorite movie would have to be Boondock Saints, just perfection. Again there r just too many.
i have a lot of fav shows as well, the unfortunate side affect of DVR lol. some of the top ones r, True Blood, Swamp people, Worlds Dumbest, Tosh.O, TMZ, and many more lol
i like a little bit of everything music wise. not the biggest fan of country, tho i like a few songs.
favorite food would have to be Chinese and Mexican. i cant do any kind of sea food, long story
The six things I could never do without
My mom, My dad, my dogs, my friends, my books, and last but not least my original Nintendo lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything lol!!! My brain is always on overdrive
On a typical Friday night I am
that really just depends. sometimes i just chill at home, other times im out with friends or spending time with family. not a big club person anymore so thats a rarity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe you will find out if we get to know each other better lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If u r looking for possibly a REAL relationship, live within 25miles , and a sifi nerd