Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaicori

30 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Canada so I guess I'm very "westernized" in my morals, values, philosophy and lifestyle. I treat my friends like my family and am very independent. My priorities in life are building meaningful relationships, seeking new and interesting experiences, and trying to be a better person (i.e. physically, emotionally, etc). When you get to know me, you will find out that I’m a honest, loyal, funny, and caring person. I'm generally a quiet person but I do become more talkative when I get comfortable with someone.

I like the feeling of having a home or being settled somewhere, but I am an adventurous person who will always want to see more of the world. I've been travelling a lot and living in a few different places in the last 5 years (mostly Asia, Eastern Canada and Europe). I am now finally settled here in Vancouver (because it's awesome and all my of my friends/family are here) but I can't wait to go travelling again. Thinking of going to New York or Japan next. :D

I like being active but I hate the gym. I would rather cycle on the seawall in cold and rain then work out in a gym. The only exception is rock climbing... You can find me at the climbing gym at least once a week. :D. I also really like hiking - especially when there's a view at the top!

I am a nerdy and artistic person. I like sci-fi movies/shows and play video games on occasion. I love to paint or draw abstract art. I love taking pictures with my DSLR. I'm a foodie and I love trying new foods - either eating out or cooking at home. I love movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer. After being in school for so long, it's nice to have a stable lifestyle now. It's nice to work a 9-5 job and have free time after work and weekends. :) Outside of work, I'm trying to do more of the things I love like taking an art class, climbing, or spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, cooking yummy food, organizing and planning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Gravity, Gattaca, Empire Records, Hackers, Great Expectations (the ethan hawke one), The Lives of Others, Wall-E, Amelie, Lost in Translation, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, The Royal Tenenbaums, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind.

Shows: Game of Thrones, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, The Good Wife, Downton Abbey, The Legend of Korra, House, Firefly, Rookie Blue, Alias, The Walking Dead, Save with Jamie, Restaurant Makeover

Book: Don't read very much...Fountainhead, The Stranger, The Little Prince, A Scanner Darkly, 1984, Dangerous Angels, The Hunger Games books

Music: A bit of everything....such as Arcade Fire, The Stars, Radiohead, Mirah, Feist, Jason Mraz, Jay Chou, Adele, Beck, Coldplay, Metric, Beyonce, Phoenix, Tokyo Police Club, Tegan & Sara, Rihanna

Games: Portal 2, Bioshock 2, Mass Effect 2, Resident Evil 5, Dead Space (all of them), Tetris.

Food: Anything that is delicious. :D But I do have a thing for toro sashimi. :P
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
My phone (for instagramming!)
Movies
Sushi
My close friends
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What to cook. What to draw/paint. Who I am. What I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like pubs, coffee shops, dining out, and having friends over for board games, food, or just to hang out. I also like going out for karaoke, bubble tea, movies, concerts, and plays.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for something long-term; however, I also cherish friendships. No pressure. Let's start as friends and see if it goes anywhere.

Let's go for a hike, go rock climbing, go for a walk around the city, try a new restaurant, go see a movie, check out a new exhibit at the art gallery, or just have coffee. :D

Dating wise, I like people who are passionate about something in their life, funny, caring, considerate, down-to-earth, consistent, and is always striving to be a better person.