Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 College Station, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23, 2014
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Not at all
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..........I'm a go-with-the-flow kinda guy. I find fun in everything. I enjoy debating, and sharing my opinions.
I'm a dancer, a great listener, an artist.
i enjoy my life to the fullest and love to make most of it.
and blah blah blah........

Well i'm not going to say all this routine bullshit as no one actually means what they say
but i'm going to say that i just live my life my way and do everything that i love.
P.S. i am not a psychoanalyst nor i like
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
not much
heavy study :(
moderate chilling :))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pissing people off !! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know. they never told me cause they just get stunned when they see me :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
cultural heritage-indian way (swami vivekananda)

preety woman

how i met ur mother

akon (trouble)

my moms cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my books
my laptop
my bike
food from mom
my wardrobe
and my dog bruno :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the hell m doing with my life!!!!!!
just studying ?
now its time to show some moves.
ohh!! wait a minute, morrow is my xyz subject submissions(oh no)
ok i'll show my moves later on now its time to study again

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly studying
but when not then playing with my dog or out for watching baseball matches
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i m not talkative
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u do not use vardon or giorgio beverly hills perfumes which suck the heart out of me, and if ur a nerd too :)