Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Sioux Falls, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:34am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has cats
Sign Language (Fluently), English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, thanks for checking out my profile! Let me warn you its long and detailed, if you make it all the way through then Kudos to you!

I moved to Sioux Falls two years ago for school (and other reasons) and I will still be here for some time. I'm kind of a big dork :)

I am in the process of changing a lot of things about myself. I need someone who is serious and has a lot of patience. I know that I deserve a good relationship, and I need someone who is willing to treat me that way. If you aren't up for the challenge then don't bother, I need someone serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am a Junior/Senior in college. My major is American Sign Language Interpreting. I am going to be an interpreter between Deaf/Hard of Hearing and Hearing people. I'm not doing it because I'm "helping those poor people" or because I want to be praised as a saint, I'm just doing it because I've learned the skills and want to apply them. I also have a minor in Sociology and I hope I will go onto grad school to work on Social Work focusing on Deaf people, preferably children. I want to do this so that Deaf people have access to help in their language without a third party or through other forms of communication.

I hope to have someone to support me through the struggles of life and be there for me on the other side of the tunnel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at understanding people, I do well at communicating and I am pretty good at ASL...and of course procrastination and binge watching Netflix
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this will take a while
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats Rose (Yes, she's named after Rose in Doctor Who) and Belle, my baby girl back in Michigan I couldn't have her with me.

ASL is a part of who I am.

Technology, as much as I hate to say it I'd be lost without Netflix and the Interwebs.

My friends-I need their support

The essentials of course: air, water, food, plumbing, roof over my head.

My toolbox!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, and love. Having a taste of it, I crave more but I'm a little scared. I know what I want, now I just have to find it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This summer I was working, but now to create balance in my life I am off to get a social life. I'm usually either at home with my cat or hanging out with my best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far! If you have legit interest, no sex. If you want sex go somewhere else, only serious interest please! If youre yoinger than 30. Im tried of getting all these messages from men who are as old or older than my parents. If you're a nerd, that's always a plus ;)