Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaimeal

27 Oakland, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apprenticing... at a publishing house in the city making fun books, and as a cook (American cuisine ha). Trying to get the city in my favor at least part of the time and am in for the long-haul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wrapping things in bacon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stand-up comedy. I grew up in a comedy club, and that's just what it is. I hate Louis CK and I want to talk about it.

Food- From scratch, player.

Books - It's all slowly leading to Kafka. I've been really into Haikus. I'll probably write a Haiku about you.

Music - I have: seen Immortal Technique more times than I can remember, have had the most fun at EDM shows, learned that punk is really post-punk (at least in Oakland), wondered if the XX are Mazzy Star's bastard children, kept Pink Floyd at the very top, and on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never. wear. the. same. thing. twice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the line, then dark beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I burned a CD of Linkin Park, Sum 41, Creed, Limp Bizkit, and Slim Shady and thought it couldn't get any better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your default mode is RBF.