Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaimeblt

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chill guy who likes his job and hanging out with friends. I've lived in NYC for 5 years, and I'm from Orlando (yes, I've been to the theme parks 200+ times). In my free time in either reading a non-fiction book, catching up and/or drinking with friends, exercising, or going to random legal events (lawyer here).

I'm pretty athletic. I train aerial about 10 hours/week and go to the gym 3-5x a week.

For those who care, I'm an INTJ/ENTJ, and their descriptions fit me pretty well, except I'm empathetic/non-judgmental and more of an ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a corporate attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The drop-the-ball-in-the-hole balance game on the Wii Fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my height and easygoing nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Inception, Spirited Away, Pan's Labyrinth, Up, Dr. Strangelove

Shows: I have a weakness for science fiction/fantasy, especially if it's not particularly highbrow haha -- Buffy, Supernatural (don't judge haha), South Park, Family Guy, Lost, Dr. Who, Arrested Development, Ghost Whisperer (ok I know this last one is gonna be harder not to judge me for hahaha).

Music: Eclectic, anything from old school Missy Elliot to modern day Nicki Minaj to the lovely Nina Simone to crazy cool Skrillex to pop rock.

Food: Thai, Latin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food/water.
People.
Interesting books/articles.
A sense of purpose.
Humor.
A challenge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about what I should write in this box. Not much good it did me! :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for guys with dark hair and light eyes, but it's not a requirement.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy chatting over coffee or drinks.