jaimini1983
32 Colchester, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jaimini1983
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Awkward bit…

So I should start by saying that although I'm currently living in Colchester I was born and raised in north London and spend a lot of time there too as my family and friends are still there. I'll be in Colchester for the next 3 years or so for training.

In terms of my personality I'm loyal, passionate, have a good sense of humour, can be adventurous but equally really love being indoors and having friends/family over.
What I'm looking for: someone who's funny, intelligent, happy to share interests but also equally comfortable with having separate interests, ambitious and someone who can be happy vegging out in front of the TV just as much as they can appreciate being outdoors.
I should say that in a few years once work commitments die down I'm hoping to get a dog, so if you're not a fan of dogs than you're probably not for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Doctorate in clinical psychology … for the next three years! 😳
I’m really good at
Doing things when I put my mind to them :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods wise I'm not fussy but don't eat beef as I'm Hindu.
Books, tv, and films : anything and everything. I would say I'm quite open minded. This also applies to music. Among my favourite films are ghost world, goonies, anything with Will ferrel and Amelie. Among my favourite books are virgin suicides, killing yourself to live and the master and margarita.
Some of my fav tv shows include have I got news for you, nature/travel documentaries and the mentalist, Frasier and Bobs burgers.
In terms of music I love anything and everything from Sinatra to house to punk to metal to pop and reggae and dancehall! :)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Books
iPod
Goals
My mind! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next holiday, my career, how to spend more time with family and friends, cheese!
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I'm quite a homebody, so either at home after a busy working week or with friends/family
You should message me if
You would like to! :)
More