Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaiparekh

30 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very kind, loving, generous, very religious, faithful, compromising and mutual understanding person. Like most people I do not have any hobby, but I like swimming in California warm water. I do not like people who cheat and people who play games with other people life and feelings. If I find my other partner is cheater or playing games I will immediately break my relationship with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At present I a studying BSN (bachelor in nursing) in Washington state. MY family lives in California; therefore, after I finish my education I will again come back in California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
in Biology because my final goal is to become a medical doctor (pathologist or endocrinologist). I want to become doctor, so that I can help poor people who do not have medical insurance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any kind of comedy or action movies or to watch stand up comedy into You Tube (for example, Jeff Dunham, Gabriel Iglesias). I like any type of vegetarian food, I can only eat vegetarian food because I am Hindu by religion and to eat only vegetarian food is one of the most important requirement of Hindu religion. I like to listen music like classical, pop and 70's and 80's music, love songs. I can also cook only Indian vegetarian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my religion, my family, my best friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what is my duties toward my family and my God and towards the poor people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either studying if I am in Washington or if I had come to California than I am enjoying my time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very responsible person and takes accountability into my every act that I do for others and for myself and for my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me