Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaja4141

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest, loyal, sarcastic New Yorker who laughs a lot and tries not to take living in the greatest city in the world for granted.
I'm down to earth and find that the simple things in life bring me the most joy.

l am constantly looking to learn new things, meet new people and gain additional perspectives on life. I am very easy-going and refuse to let things I cannot control impact my outlook on life. A former college athlete, I like to stay active - whether it's training for something or playing sports.

I am looking to meet someone who can experience and learn new things from me, just as I can from them. Someone who leads an active life - socially, physically, professionally - but can appreciate and look forward to relaxing together. She should be open-minded, appreciate sarcasm (and give it right back) and can laugh uncontrollably with no reservations. I have a long list of places that I hope to visit in the future and would love to find somebody to share those experiences with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Business Strategy in the Entertainment/Media industry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freakonomics, The God Delusion, America: The Book, and in general, I really enjoy reading non-fiction, specifically about history, cultures and science.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Wet Hot American Summer, Old School, Spy Game, Wedding Crashers, Usual Suspects, Casablanca, Mallrats, Inglorious Basterds, Midnight in Paris, Step Brothers, history documentaries

Food: Sushi, Mediterranean/Middle Eastern, Italian, Seafood

Music: Almost all types. Favorites include, The Roots, The Beatles, Major Lazer, Diplo, Jay Z, Kanye, Common, Biggie, Led Zeppelin, Phish, Jimi Hendrix, Beastie Boys, Justin Timberlake, Weezer, Cake, LCD Soundsystem, Sinatra and anything you can dance to

TV: Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Community, 30 Rock, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, The League, House of Cards, Cosmos
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies. I'm a big fan of relaxing nights with friends at a local restaurant, wine bar, pub or apartment but also enjoy the big night out now and then. Nothing wrong with a Netflix night either. It's more a matter of who I am with than what I am doing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and are on this site to find something meaningful.