Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jajeffry

31 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to st louis a little more than 2 years ago. I think it is an interesting city and I enjoy it here. Since most of my social network at this time is work friends, I am looking for ways to meet single girls. I enjoy the outdoors and I am open to trying various activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a post doc in neuroscience research at Washington University. I enjoy my work, and I am hopeful that it will lead to a stimulating career with decent pay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking on the grill. I'm also pretty good at, and enjoy, cleaning a car:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably look like a scientist. I'm pretty sure I don't look like a professional athlete.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action/blockbuster movies. Sometimes I think I'd rather watch a rerun of a movie I like than take a chance on a movie I'm not sure I'll like. Basketball is probably my favorite sport to watch (and I guess you could say I played when I was about 10 years old). I also follow cardinals baseball. For music I like classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, car, good night sleep, ......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of car I would buy if I had millions of dollars.
I am declining to post what those cars would be, or my favorite movies (above), because that is very good first date material.

Also, I think life has various discrete phases delineated by adventures and geographical locations, and I like to think about the special parts of each phase. Of course, there are various people that I miss not seeing everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
By Friday night it's usually nice just to relax and watch a movie, although if I have an offer I do enjoy going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew how to speak with a fake russian accent
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, of course! I am happy to hear from anyone nice enough to send a message.
As to where my interests stand, I enjoy seeing a nice smile from someone who is happy and healthy.