Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a real laid-back and easy going person. I am pretty quiet when I first get to know people, but I'm truly a talker at heart.
I am currently attending culinary school at IVY Tech and have a true passion for the kitchen and cooking and enjoy everything I can achieve in one. I have worn many hats over the course of my life but think I have truly found the last one I plan to wear. I am a full time student currently. I was a small business owner until recently when I sold my business to concentrate of finishing culinary school. I hope to open a new business when I complete the journey I am on right now.
A few of my passions besides food are getting my hands in the earth (i.e. gardening), motorcycles, remodeling my 1926 bungalow, restoring my 1963 shasta camper, anything outdoors, books, knowledge, cars, motorcycles, and of course food. I am a very "hands on" type person and if I can tinker, tweak, or play with it I am good at it and enjoy it.
I have given this site a go in the past and have had limited success with it but am giving it another opportunity and hopefully it will be more successful this time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a degree in Culinary Arts, working, attempting to have a life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking tasty treats! Taking things apart and putting them back together. And sometimes they will work afterwords.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you meet me you tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are to many books to list but a few of my favorites are Daniel Keyes, Mark Twain, The Dark Tower Series by Stephen King, America's Test Kitchen series, J.K. Rowlings, Jeffery Deavers stuff, Anne Rice Vampire Series & Mayfair Witches Series, There are too many books in the world to pick a favorite. Books are the window to ones imagination and what ever lays beyond!
I like most kinds of music. A few of my favorites include Led Zepplin, Tori Amos, The Band, Linkin Park and way to many more... Im not real picky. My mood selects my music.
Some of my favorite movies include Platoon, Heat, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Monty Python, Mel Brooks,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poopers & Gimli (my dog & cat)
Tasty food
Good friends
The outdoors and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently I think a lot about school and what I need to do to complete the next task. In my free time I think on the state of our current food system and the major issues it has. Probably best not to get me started on it. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am studying for school or maybe chilling at home and relaxing. I do occasionally get out for a night of entertainment or to hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a kind hearted person.