Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jakeArake

18 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I come across as a bit reserved, even after you get to know me - I generally don't like being the centre of attention, but I am no push over either and try to be proactive about what I want. I prefer to listen and make it count when I talk! I like to think I'm a smart and nice fella. I grew up in Vancouver and recently moved to Edmonton for school and to get some space between me and the family. Not that I don't love them, I'd say my brother is my best friend, but just to get some perspective and maybe grow up a little haha. I try to live a good life, one that I can be proud of and leaves a positive impact on the world! Beyond that I see things a bit differently than a lot of other folks and I don't take too much seriously at all.

Anyway if this sounds fun or better yet comprehensible to you I challenge you to contact my skinny ass...
What I’m doing with my life
Going to UofA Poli Sci/History/Geography. Goal is law and eventually electoral politics.
I’m really good at
Academics, reading, writing, watching films, eating wraps without spilling, breathing, and of course the all important masterbating (practice makes perfect right?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. People often think I look younger than I really am, I will have you know I am not a lier! Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Casablanca, The Ten Commandments, Moulin Rouge, Anchorman, Prince of Egypt, Aladin, the Lion King, Lord of the Rings series, Fiddler, and Star Trek films.

Shows: Star Trek (I like them all), The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Parks and Rec, The Office, New Girl, The New Normal, The Goldbergs, and more.

Music: Okkervil River, Bright Eyes, Eric Clapton, Crystal Castles, Mother Mother, Coldplay, Bishop Allen, and lots of others.

Food: Vegetarian, Indian, Jewish, British, Sushi, I like lots of different kinds.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Wikipedia & news websites (BBC, CBC, WashPo, Al Jazeera)
2.) My iPhone
3.) My wiener
4.) Family
5.) Friends
6.) The bare necessities, Old Mother Nature's recipes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Penis... existential meaning... penis... what is truth?... penis... what dos being good mean?... penis....
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically with family, sometimes with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you pretty much anything I know, so I'm not really sure what to put here. You can ask me literally anything and I won't hold back ahaha that's a promise.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I seem interesting.