Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jake_jnford

24 Emporia, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a great country guy. I love being outdoors and cruising the back roads in my pick up. Playing guitar and singing is my real love. I love playing any thing from red dirt country to just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Kansasland Tire and Service as a technician. I also work for the local radio station as an on air personality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar and relating to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My salt and pepper hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies

The avengers.
I love you man
Boondock saints (both of them)

TV

How I met your mother
Sons of anarchy
Archer
Breaking bad
Lie to me
Duck dynasty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New songs to write
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A girl with a Texas draw is the sexiest thing ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a genuine country boy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!