Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Asheville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:30pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly easy going laid back person, who is very much an introvert. I like being around family and friends, but at the same time I like to recharge by myself, and need that time. I love music and books, and am pretty open to trying most things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently just beginning school at AB-Tech, with the hope to eventually become a Social Worker. I work downtown at a local bar. I also do leather work (belts, bracelets, etc.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making awkward comments, now I realize most people would not see this as a talent, but I would have to disagree with them. It takes loads of talent to say awkward things and not realize that they were awkward until it is pointed out to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm, Maybe my Eyes, people usually say that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of books and movies and music, my favorites tend to change fairly often. I do like a lot of Non-Fiction, and then I like really bad movies. My favorite food is pretty much anything that my sister cooks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Books
3. Laptop
4. I-Pod
5. Kool Aid
6. Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world economy, the afterlife, and the Smurfs...
I am not sure what I spend a lot of time thinking about, I will probably spend the next few hours thinking about what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Pink
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile, and are not the type of person that regularly punches people in the face. (doing that every now and then is fine, just do not want someone that makes it an every day thing)