Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Greenville, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 18, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for..I'm not sire what.not freinds with benefits.
But not looking to bet married either.I'm just looking..ill know when I find it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alothoping to find that someone I can cuddle with and just be me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lee child..j.r.ward..any movie with Adam sandler
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. ..Netflix..internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big dungeons and dragons fan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would click