Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaken43

33 Columbia, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends tell me I'm a huge geek. Let's see... lots of video games? Check. Large collection of fantasy and sci-fi books? Check. Star trek fan? Check (though I should note that I'm not a Trekkie). I think it's a true. I'm a huge geek.

I live a quiet life; work, school, sleep. I'm hoping to meet someone that shares interests with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student a Columbia College and I work in IT. I spend my free time, what little there is, playing video games, watching tv, or on occasion, our at the bar making friends with random strangers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathizing with people and thinking outside of the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Ender Quintet, DragonLance, Cold Fire Trilogy
Movie: Couldn't pick. Mostly prefer sci-fi and action
Shows: Family Guy, South Park, Star Trek, Parks and Rec
Music: Rock
Games: Fallout, Elder Scrolls, Final Fantasy, Borderlands, Mass Effect
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Internet
2: Full Throttle
3: Video Games
4: Computers
5: My cat, Moxxi
6: A good steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homework
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work nights and I work every Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a fan of Game of Thrones
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common or you want to get to know me. Please note that I don't respond to simple messages like, "what's up? " or "hi".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!