Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jakestanford33

54 M Jasper, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im simple and i dont do b.s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am just gonna lay it in this profile about me, u can ignore it move on whatever u want...i dont do drama because drama got me injured on the job..i do not have a wife , never had a wife...no kids...in my second answer there i say im shy and write it better, that is true, i dont say words well...i like certain things because i never had them..like a supportive gf or relationship, no im not perfect but i cant do drama anymore and bs like cheating etc, been there had that done time to move on...yes i like women in heels and boots again sexy, just never had that...im not looking for sex im looking for respect first...i enjoy the getting to know u process, sex isnt always the first thing...im 54 i dont put up with as much as i did when i was 25... sorry just being honest...if u want the 15 minute date im not for u
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im a shy person who can write anything better than saying it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height...and the shyness, if i dont know u im not a big talker, once u know me it gets better
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sports talk radio....i cant listen to songs ive heard a billion times...but i love reading biographies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food....family.......friends....a job....love....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing things right...i need goals like losing weight not losing a gf
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home reading . on the pc or maybe eating alone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never drank coffee nor bought a beer , that's not me... ..i like boots on women my weakness...and I don't have a habit of lieing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a conversation....i rarely travel 100 miles for dates anymore...what u see is what u get....i have a tip of a finger cut off, u cant handle that then dont try, it's my problem