Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jakosaurus

30 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently relocated to Orlando from a place far far away. I'm an Audio Engineer and really love what I do.
I'm an optimist for sure and have a talent for finding the silver lining. I also have a bad habit of playing devil advocate for some reason but I'm working on it!

I enjoy hiking, camping and swimming in the great outdoors, but I also love the great indoors and can easily cuddle up on a couch and watch a movie or get into a little co-op gaming.
I try to eat well and exercise regularly, usually in the form of soccer and the odd gym day.
Travelling is something I really enjoy and although I haven't done a ton lately I hope to do more in the near future!

I appreciate a girl who enjoys spontaneity and my cheesy romantic gestures. The surprise is so much more enjoyable when it's not for obvious days like Valentines day. Boo.

Oh and I recently tried surfing for the first time and had a blast!
Could definitely do more of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Living on the opposite side of the continent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I've been getting in to a few series.
Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Archer (Frisky Dingo!), Bobs Burgers, South Park, Modern Family.
I love the classic anime's like princess mononoke as well as the odd crazy foreign film('Old Boy' being a great example)
I also love movies like Sean of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim, batman, pulp fiction and many many more.

Gaming is fun to do in pairs and would love someone who's into it or at least will to try it out. Co-op is a ton of fun and I can drive a mean Mario Kart.

I'm a huge foodie and love most cuisines.
Some favorites; DimSum, Korean, Thai, Indian, basically anything.
Always looking for good new spots in town.

Music is an eclectic mix. Anything from Bonobo and Postal Service to Tool and The Mars Volta. And I can always throw something jazzy like Dave Brubeck into the mix.

Favorite Quote
"Realists succeed in society but only dreamers change the world."
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How Star Wars happened a long time ago in a galaxy far far away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car when I drive alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating