Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jakovasaurus

67 M Cedar Park, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please ignore the stupid Name. All the permutations for Jake were taken.

Grew up in Texas. Away for 40 years. Spent almost 30 of those years in Los Angeles. Finally.....Back again.

Not retired. I still like to work. I do travel now and then for business. However... I work from my home office by referral only and make my own schedule.

You can find me at a concert, reading, fishing, going to a flea market or a movie. I like to take a trip with the top down on a pleasant day. I want to have more fun out of life and I'm working on that. Please note that my idea of fun does not include weeks of e mails and phone calls. If we want to meet let's meet.

I am reasonably well read and educated. Fond of just about anything that interests me and expands my horizons. I like to listen to Asleep at the Wheel as often as Elvis, Mozart or Miles Davis. Favorite movies: Blade Runner, Ground Hog Day, Lost in Translation and of course the last Indiana Jones movie. Just had to add the movie Lincoln. Fantastic. I liked Prometheus even if you didn't.

I Like to keep up with current affairs and will discuss almost anything. I'll take either side of free will versus determinism.

Not handsome. Not bad enough to send people screaming into the night. I really DO smile sometimes!

I am constantly amazed and amused by life's absurdities, coincidences, contradictions, passions and beauty. I wouldn't have it any other way.

I am definitely not dead from the neck down and want a woman who is interested in and capable of life's passions.

I'm in Cedar Park which is just north of Austin.

What you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning what is really important to me and what is just window dressing.
I’m really good at
Most things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci Fi, History, Mysteries.
Movies" Prometheus, Indiana Jones series, Lost in Translation, Ground Hog Day and Lincoln.
Shows" Big Bang Theory, Revolution, Arrow.
Music: Jazz, Classical, Folk, country.
Food: Bar B Q (This is Texas, after all!) Sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Thai and of course any kind of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Health
Music
intellectual stimulation
Communication
Peace of Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on the time. Work when working. Learning how to relax now that I'm winding down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or to a movie or concert or just out.
Or...Home listening to music and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At this point...No comment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet me.