Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jallow20

26 M Reynoldsburg, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there; I am an honest and sincerely man who have a total respect for people and I don't judge anyone for who they are, but I treat everyone with dignity. I have a great sense of humility, I like to have fun and the out doors. I like to keep my place clean at all times; my friends call me a clean freak and I believe that's how its suppose to be.

I listen to different kinds of music from reggae, R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, pop, soft rock, hindi, to country, except heavy metal, so I do not have a specific choice. I almost cook every day its one of my hobbies but hey; you better like it because you got to eat lol. Thank you for taking your time to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time and planning to go back to school during the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the people in my life to be happy. cooking yeah I love it (especially the fact that every human beign have to eat). Jogging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how good i smell:) I like to smell good at all times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Think and Grow Rich
Rich Dad, Poor, Dad
The Millionaire Next door.
50 Shades of Grey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith. I believe in god and i pray to him five times a day praying for me and every other human being in the world.

My Family

my job

Water

Friends

Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What difference can I make in another person's life. What would have happened to me if I don't have my lovely family in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching Tv, reading a book, hanging out with friends or in bed if I feel so tired to do those two things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It says private right..? just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship,
you are looking for friends,
you want someone to chat with.