Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jam-session

22 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
YO WASSUP... lol Im a person who loves to love a well as be loved by the person that will cal me there own.

I have a huge passion for music. Any kind of music. i like rapping and singing. i can dance a lil lol but im not a master of the art. I love playing my cherry red bass guitar and Drums are a must for me

I like to have deep meaningful convos about things that me and whoever find very interesting. i absolutely love a thicker black chick and everything about them. im not a i just find it really nice wen i meet women who has goals who are awesome and kind.=] and casual talk about nothing is alright to. I dont like when things are too serious all the time it feels wierd lol. Yes i am a big dude but i hits the weights so i look more like a bouncer lol

I love to joke around and have fun alot. Laughter is apart of who i am so you cant be a downer lol it ruins the fun.

so message me if u wanna get to know more about me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well with my life as it is now im just exploring my options. im curently going after an underground music carrer just to see if i could make it nationaly. Im also in a up and coming band playing the drums. thst and trying to figure out why im mostly attracted to bigger women. idk they r just beautiful to me lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making people feel good through music, as well as make people laugh uncontrolably because im love to joke around and have fun. pleaseing a woman physical verbally and mentaly. not to mention feedin a woman im dope in the kitchen
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is yes i am well built and that i do have somewhat girly eyes :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS : The Giver, Of Mice & Men, Double Cross, Murder mystery books are wonderful

MUSIC : ALL KINDS (but polka. it anoys me to DEATH)

MOVIES : I usualy like guy movies thats action packed and brutal. lol but comedys are ok too.

FOOD : if its delicious ill try it once im not too picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My Music
2 My family
3 A bigger woman to talk to although i love talking to every kind of girl
4 Laughter
5 My Bass
6 cool gal pals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Joy. Music. A thick chick. I m a guy so of course sex. but im not a hound. wrighting poems and songs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usualy working. wen the day is over chill wit friends and knockin back a few. doing some sort of musical project
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im some wat confused...... and........ curious about wat i want but I'm a sucker for a southern woman lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yo wanna Chill and have a good time. Talk. Play words withe friends lol

text me. my number is 3303286833