Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jam-toast

26 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was a kid, I wanted to be Indiana Jones when I grew up. Now, I'm certainly no Harrison Ford (I'm not nearly as ruggedly handsome), and I don't know what I want more - to be Indiana Jones or to be with him. Both? Both is good. A girl can dream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college in 2011. Now I'm in a master's program and working part-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rocking out in my minivan with my friends (and when I'm driving alone, let's be honest). Doesn't everyone think they sound great in the car? Or in the shower, for that matter.

Hmm what else? Being left-handed? That probably doesn't count...

Oh! I'm a wonderfully enthusiastic, terrible dancer in the best way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short, so that's kind of hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Brave New World, Jane Eyre, 1984, Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, A Song of Fire and Ice, The Ramayana, Agatha Christie, Ray Bradbury, historical fiction, random non-fiction
Movies - Pedro Almodóvar, Silence of the Lambs, The Shining, Almost Famous, Pulp Fiction, The Warriors, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, American Psycho, Invasion of the Body Snatchers, X-Men, Gosford Park
Shows - Sherlock, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Louie, Downton Abbey, Buffy, Arrested Development,
Music - yes please, especially classic rock
Food - cilantrooo, pizza, chocolate, peaches, mushrooms, hummus,
Drinks - tea, coffee, beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family and friends, of course
-tea and all things British
-the smell of old books
-mountains
-brains (learning about how they work, wondering why people do the things they do, and eating them...zombie-style)
-people
-seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, if cats are evil geniuses, wondering whether or not I'm secretly an old British man, my dream library (leather furniture, mahogany, old books...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slaying vampires/trying to find the TARDIS. When I'm not doing that, I'm generally hanging out with friends or cuddling up with a good book and a mug full of tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get excited and a bit freaked out when things are too meta. This generally happens when I'm using my brain to think about my brain. Aaand now I'm thinking about thinking about thinking. Too much!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it, especially if you have a specific question for me.

Or if you're Louis C.K. wanting to profess your love for me.