Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jam422

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an active and outgoing guy who likes to think I could get along with anyone. I love going out and hanging out with friends, but during the week I try to get to the gym as much as possible. Born in Jersey and raised in New York, I now lived in Midtown East, but have lived uptown and downtown as well. I work as a Solutions Architect for a financial software company during the day and run business development for a music blog any other chance I get. I’m always on the lookout for an exciting new venture and always think about when I can jump out of an airplane next. Any takers?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in technical sales for an exciting social media marketing company. I spend my days on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and any other social site you can think of. I have a lot of fun at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, fixing things, do-it-yourself projects, and sports. I've played almost every sport at some point in my life but right now I just stick with tennis and skiing, which I'm sure I'll be doing for the rest of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge music fan and have trouble going three or more blocks without headphones. I love almost all music, but the past few years have been devoted to electronic. I also love rock, alternative, rap, hip-hop, and classic rock.

I love food. Pretty much all of it, except the seriously weird things like liver or tongue. I don't think I could live without steak, salad, or sushi.

TV: Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, Californication, Masters of Sex, House of Lies, Parks and Rec, Family Guy, Top Gear
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Headphones
A computer
A good bed
Skiing
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I won't have to work for 'the man' anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out, even if it's just to dinner and drinks, but the night usually ends a lot later than that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't use chopsticks, but you can try to teach me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to know more!