Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jam46

34 M Zwolle, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

Time for an update... soon I promisse I put an updat here!!

I'm Jop from the Netherlands. I'm living in a nice small town called Zwolle.

I'm working as an assistent in the food industry.
buth i'm rather would be traveling all around the world, see a lot of things, meet a lot of people. I'll think that will come someday.

So what more about me.. I grew up in a big family. I'm a little shy. hate to go to the barbershop. I'm a bit lazy.

I don't like to make a big deal out of anything. Trying to take life as it comes allong.

In my sparetime I watch movies, eat with friends, play a little guitar or bass, read a little, listen to music. sometimes I watch tv or am i surfing the internet watching for cheap tickets to get around in as many places as possible. places I still wanna go are Scotland, New Sealand, Spain, Italy, India, South Africa, Brasil and lots more.

Because I wanna quit smoking, I decided to repaint my home. The only thing is, I don't know a color, so still nothing is happening, appart from the fact that I didn't smoke now for a couple of day, most be a record for that orso...

Well thats it for now, if you wanna know anything, just ask!!!

Hallo

Nou ik ben Jop uit zwolle, in het dagelijks leven werk ik, maar zou liever de hele wereld rond trekken. dat gaat vast nog wel gebeuren :D

I am me, easy, and free
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work steals the most of my time. Apart from that, I love to sleep. So when I'm not sleeping or working I like to hang out with my friends. Watch movies, listen to music, get a couple of beers and hang out in a park. Ow and also always planning travel trips...

op het moment werk ik, elke dag maar weer. gelukkig zit er op het moment nog genoeg uitdaging in me werk :D

het liefst zou ik gaan reizen of ergens in het het buitenland een hostel beginnen...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, irritating other people with bad jokes. They say I'm a good listener.

And I can pretend that I'm really busy, while I'm not.

tja uhm gewoon mezelf zijn...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pff, thats a hard question, I really don't know. I would say, no, i really dont know

pff zou het niet weten of het moet zijn dat me haar nu zo kort is, maar dat is vooral voor de mensen die me al kennen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I just started in trainspotting and I already have the next book ready. so yes im reading a bit more, not enough yet to say what my favorites are.

Movies, japanese, thriller, horror, comedie, almost anything really.

Music,green day, the offspring, the ataris, amy macdonald, pearl jam, mest, me first and the gimme gimmes, nofx, third eye blind, roxette, lynard skynard, johny cash, nin, beth hart, ilse de lange, millencolin, billy talent, dropkick murphy's, afi, the dollybirds, evanescence, bob dylan, air, mcr, the fratellis, stroke 9, rise against, the raconteurs, silverchair, Cage The Elephant and I think I forget lots and lots of artist and bands...

my favorite food is lasagna, boerenkool, wraps, so its al stuff I can make.

hou erg veel van muziek, van amy macdonald tot afi, green day, billy talent, damien rice dus ja erg veel

boeken lees ik te weinig, en elke keer neem ik me voor om een boek te pakken en niet tv te gaan kijken....

films dan, niet echt een favoriet ofzo, maar saw 1 tm 4 is goed, net als trainspotting, maar hou ook wel van arthouse, avonturen films etc... is dus heel breed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music,
sleep lots of it,
friends,
coffee,
food,
travel

zes maar? zo weinig?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it will be to get back in time. and see how life would be there and then.

heel veel eigenlijk, maar heb nu geen zin om hier daar over uit te weiden. wie weet later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly first hanging with some friends, playing cards and after that to a bar.

eerst op de bank en later in de kroeg
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, ah, just ask me. maybe i'll tell it then.

uhm qua films dan maar... romantische comedies, als bridget jones diary vind ik ook leuk...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to... you're fun

als je daar zin in hebt