Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamaisvoo

26 Muncie, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Patrick. I'm 21 years old and I've got a lot going for me and I'm looking for someone who might want to tag along on my adventures.

I am witty, smart, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finished with school and trying to find a big person job. It's harder than it seemed before, but I'm making the best of it in the mean time. I'm trying to enjoy life and freedom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at graphic design, because that's my passion in life. I am also a pretty cool cat when it comes to music. Not playing it, but I've got an extensive collection of music that I love to share with people. I've also been told before I'm good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people pick up on in my presence is that I'm funny and I'm willing to go out of my way to make other people laugh and be happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be anything by Chuck Palahniuk. I think his writing is genius. I also like Chuck Klosterman a lot. Give me one of their books any day and I'll be good to go. My favorite film is a little harder to decide upon. It changes frequently. I would say that my favorite film at the moment is Spirited Away. My favorite food is also something of a mystery to me. I really like a lot of food, so I'll have to leave that blank for the time being.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod.
My computer.
My BlackBerry.
My friends.
My family.
My education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how life will play out. I'm a big believer in free will, but I also believe that the decisions you make effect you long after you think they don't. I try to lead a good life and just try to be happy and secure in myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends. I'm not the person to get wild and crazy all the time, but I'll go out and have a few beers and socialize. I like to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was diagnosed with cancer when i was twelve years old, but I'm going on eight years cancer-free now. Woohoo!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're a nice guy with a good heart who is a little crazy and not afraid to take on an adventure or two with me, because I'm always trying to keep things fun and interesting.