Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jambo-o-matic

29 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by myself, Independent,I pay my own rent, I have my own car, I wear socks that match,I do my own laundry, I make my own bed, ..and i love my mom and the list can go on and on and on.. I am a confident guy with a unique mix of everything.

I am an accountant and only accountants can save the world through peace, goodwill and reconciliation :P.. So if you're looking to be surrounded by assets and not liabilities, then keep reading. When I say assets, I mean I still have the first dollar I ever made but IRS has all the rest.

Anyway, to add a little mix of seriousness and maturity,I would say I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

I am a complete goofball and dorky at times, on the flip side very career oriented and passionate about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Number crunching, Accountaholic, and working on becoming a Certified Pain in the Ass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny, Hilarious, straight up - say it as it is, tall.... So far that's all I found out from people, will update as I get more insight from others :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : Suspense/Thrillers

Shows: LOST, Prison Break, 24, how I met your mother, FRIENDS, touch, lie to me, Modern Family, shark tank, house,breaking bad, family guy, walking dead, homeland , scandal ..:

Musics: House music, techno/trance, remixes...

Food: Sushi, indian, thai, chinese, italian, mexican....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Shower
2) Cell phone/internet
3) Coffee ..
4) Job
5) TV/Music/Car
6) Laughter/humor ………. There is definitely more than 6!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
… depends on the week – I could be out having dinner or drinks with friends…Or just staying in and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
kind, compassionate, intelligent, beautiful, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing, etc.
Or if you just want to give me something valuable, like eternal wisdom, a free ticket to Paris, or a house