Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jambottoms

30 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I write, I read, I draw, in some order, on some days. I ride bikes, go on hikes, consume media, attempt to create some. From Eau Claire, WI; been here a bit over 3 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Product Designer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being thorough. Finding the right font. Extolling the virtues of Deadwood. Making and consuming brunch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a made-up poll taken just right now, 3/4 people said "Glasses" while the other 1/4 said "Jew"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Making my way through some Vonnegut and Brautigan. Some favorites are The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Man's Search for Meaning, and most Hemingway.

Don't watch a lot of stuff, but generally a fan of anything Wes Anderson, David O. Russell (not American Hustle, though), Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad... etc.

Always listening to a mixture of The National, Bon Iver, Johnny Cash, The Knife, Destroyer, Future Islands, Tune-Yards, LCD Soundsystem, Kendrick Lamar, Radiohead.

I was vegan for a while, then I was introduced to the breakfast taco. Still avoid meat, but not religious about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sketchbook, friends, books, the green belt, caffeine, and moving my body.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are a lot of "yoga teachers" on this site.
There is no sugar in british "frozen yogurt". Absurd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not, in fact, Buddy Holly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to two-step and can help me get better at it.

In all honesty, be cool, curious, level-headed, and into engaging with someone. I'm all about those things. Like, four of my top ten things.