Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamcargra

33 M New Bern, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a mix of jock and nerd. I'm easygoing, not a fan of drama, or dishonesty; and I like to have a good time.
I love playing sports and thrill seeking. It's not uncommon to find me on a golf course, at the gym lifting weights, or playing a pickup game of basketball or football. Big roller coaster and skydiving fan.
Love trying new things, meeting people, and at least trying to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from East Carolina University (Go Pirates!) with an accounting degree after changing my major three times and taking a three year hiatus to be a bassist in a rock band (most fun ever by the way).
Accounting is really boring, so, I decided to go back to school for a nursing degree, which I just wrapped up. Currently working as an registered nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, science, eating (but not cooking), sleeping, knowing trivial off-the-wall information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or fantastic smile, haha? I don't know, I lost the ability to read other's minds shortly after birth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader, though I feel I should be. I read thousands and thousands of pages in nursing school, which ruined my desire to read for fun.
My favorite movies are probably Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, Shawshank Redemption, Team America: World Police, Breakfast Club (yeah I said Breakfast Club), Fight Club, Dreamcatcher, and any of the Godfather films.
I like good food whatever the origin.
My phone is a smorgasbord of musical genres. There's some Jimi Hendrix, Jay-Z, Radiohead, Beethoven, Nas, Curtis Mayfield, Prince (or whatever he's called now), The Smashing Pumpkins, Tupac... all kinds of stuff, except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon, family, friends, ECU football in the fall, white cheddar cheez-its, & my stethoscope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting patient's vital signs to within normal limits, and keeping them there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boxer briefs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get in touch with a really good guy...