Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:29pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello , my name is Jason, have many interests and too little space to describe them. i am a wheel chair user feel free to ask questions about that if you like. i also find that women think im exceedingly sweet, generally speaking, so if you are interested please say hi, im currently praticing martial arts and am on a physical regement to make sure my martial arts is effective. and to have big muscles too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am attending Texas State working on a history degree in hopes of finding out what i would like to do with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm an excellent public speaker and a decent writer. my communication skills are second to none and i am very articulate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i am articulate and out going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any firearm encyclopedia (i have most of them),most of Bruce Lee's "books" (he didn't actually write them because he died before he could finish them) i like really dumb comedy movies and martial art movies and other guy stuff, for example explosions, car chases and nudity for no reason
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Guitar, i've fallen back in love with the guitar after some years where i wasn't cool enough for Rock N Roll. i'm not Stevie Ray Vaughn but i'm getting better than i ever was and i'm happy. also my first love is surfing and it's not easy to do living in Austin but i do love it so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with Red, play my guitar and write comedy. on saturday nights i try to do comedy open mics i think it's tons of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may look handsome but I am a nerd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i'm interesting, if you would like to meet in person. please don't be afraid to ask questions regarding my wheelchair use. i firmly believe that if you girls new more about me in that regard i would be more than eligible and accessible no pun intended. also please, in fact you, are STRONGLY encouraged to message me if you have a sense of humor particularly a silly one, you like pitbulls, being lazy and watching movies, are a hugger, like to have fun. i'm sort too so if that's a deal breaker for you sorry

just because i sit down doesn't mean i can't get down ;)