Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamdoo

27 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Woohoo! Interview time! So let’s jump right in and see if I get past the initial screening.

I would be willing to guess that if you have made it this far, my photos have passed the visual test but now its time to see if we have some things in common, fair enough, see below:

- I work at a communications company managing people and enjoy it
- I like all sports but rarely play them unless you want to consider Frisbee and bowling sports.
- My friends and family would say I have a strong business side to me but can be one of the most compassionate people you will come across.
- I do not like green eggs and ham
- I would rather go camping and stay in a tent than go on vacation and stay in the Ritz Carlton.
- Family... Yeah... It’s a big deal to me and I hope to have my own some day
- Favorite soda is Sierra Mist cranberry splash (they should make it all year round)
- I enjoy helping others and do not expect anything in return, honestly
- Home improvements and fixing things… yep… that’s on the list too and my skills are improving!

So far so good? Great! I am looking for someone:

- Family oriented
- Practical
- Down to earth
- Sense of humor – a must
- Spontaneous
- Confident
- Non-smoker
- Fun – this doesn’t mean super crazy but be able to go out and have a good time but also be ok with staying in and losing a game of Jenga haha

If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask in the second interview, I’m an open book. (I wish it was published though, that would make this much easier)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on building my career and having a good time with friends, hopefully meeting good people along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building/fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My astonishingly great looks haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that's funny. I'm not really a movie watcher unless its something I can laugh about (there's a difference in stupid number that's not really funny and actual humor.. that.. well.. is funny)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
Humor
Fresh air
campfires
My phone/internet
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and trying to do the right things now so that my life will be easier later in life for my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something fun to do for the weekend or hanging out at a dive bar somewhere with some friends for drinks... and karaoke if I have too much..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it