Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Jacksons Gap, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all!! The name is Jamee!! I'm a born and raised Southern Girl. Well I'm not going to explain myself on here but if you wanna get to know me just message me. I will give you some background information though. Um.. I'm 22. I have a full time job, and a full time student. Just moved back home and planning to attend SUSCC again to further my education. I plan to attend the EMT program and the nursing program as well. My goal is to finally finish college with a degree in nursing and my Medic license. I have one brother who is my world. Out of my entire family he is the ine i am closest to. If all your looking for is random hook ups and sex. I AM NOT THE GIRL! I have been through some rough patches in the past 3 years and it has made me the strong, independent woman I am today. I love all sports. Alabama football ROLL TIDE ROLL!! Atlanta Braves! My two favorites! I also like Tennessee Lady Vols softball and women's basketball. Wanna know more message me! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on being a better me and living life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping conversations going
Singing in the car
Dancing around in the car or house
Being a friend
Giving advice when need be
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality! And maybe my eyes(:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... House of Night series, 50 Shades trilogy, Nicholas Sparks books, risque books.
Movies.. Any kind of action, thriller, romance/comedy, comedy itself, chick flick, horror, anything it seems and mostly anything put out by pixar and dreamworks!
Shows...The Big Bang Theory, Spongebob Squarepants (don't judge), NCIS, South Beach Tow, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, Anything on Discovery Fit and Health.
Music... I love all music, but my favorite has to be country. Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Sara Evans, and many more!
Food... All
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why do I have to name just 6 things?? Well I guess if i absolutely have to name six.
Bible. Family. Friends. Music. Someone to cuddle with. Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I work and I'm a student. But I love hanging out with friends, drinking a few or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well how is it going to be private if I admit it??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you, if you are interested in me, if you think we have somethings in common, if you think we might get along and could become friends. Don't be shy! :D