Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamericanjake

49 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest and passionate person. I am looking for someone who is honest,sincere, and a good sense of humor..... Someone who is happy and wants to enjoy life with me. Hopefully start as my friend and end as my significant other. Because your significant other should always be your best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday as it comes.
Still looking for answers and trying to reconcile that sometimes there aren’t any. Trying to do the right things for myself and everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a bit. Cooking......exercise....keeping secrets.....integrity....being a good friend
Making people laugh...can talk to anyone, anywhere, anytime...being independent...being comfortable and able to navigate in new and/or unknown places and destinations...being comfortable at a black-tie affair or in a old school basement party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
()Favorite book = THe Celestine Prophecy, James Redfield
()Favorite movies = Too much to list, But "Heat" wow!
()Favorite Music = I enjoy numerous genres of music, however some of my favorite long distance driving music are as follows; "Wild is the Wind," "Feelin' Good," "Pirate Jenny, "Mississippi Goddamn, by Nina Simone!!!!!
()Favorite Food = Enjoy all ethnic foods, but seafood, I can't resist!

Love HGTV, favorite TV channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Hope and optimism - Love of life
(2) Music - Knowledge / Learning
(3) Friends and family
(4) Good food, and Wine
(5) Travel - my passport
(6) Belief in God and having a positive attitude
They are not arranged in any particular order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to leave the universe a better place for those who will follow us, while searching for answers for our time here. Also, my future, my family and making sure everyday counts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday night? Each one is different:
I really don't have a set agenda for Friday nights! However I am always having fun, no matter what I decide to part take in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit or reveal it here....it's no longer private!
I'm not telling the whole world, LOL. I'll tell you if we meet and become friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are everything your profile and photos suggest you are; you are employed, emotionally stable and wickedly funny; you enjoy a variety of interests and would like to share them with someone!