Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james-mc

40 Hamburg, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous person who tries to live my dreams and to make the most out of each day.

My favourite place to be is out in nature. An ideal vacation involves a trip south in my VW bus to surf some good waves and camp out on the beach. I also enjoy skiing, hiking, seakayaking, rock climbing, biking and although I am a pretty slow swimmer I compete in triathlons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the planet one windmill at a time. As a project manager I lead teams who introduce new renewable energy products in Germany, Spain, Denmark, the US and China.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing the things that other people just talk about doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my curly red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Norwegian Wood, Picture of Dorian Gray plus historical & biographical nonfiction.
Shows: no TV but I am hooked on downloading Game of Thrones.
Music: whatever catches my ear; soul, rock, folk, indie....
Food: Seafood on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
VW Bus for surf trips and exploring Europe.
Running shoes which are essential to my sanity.
Books for the dark Scandinavian winter.
Camera for artistic expression.
Bicycle for getting around town and out to the countryside.
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events and global interdependencies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out listening to live music with a mate, sitting by a fire on the beach in the summer or having dinner at a friend´s flat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am career oriented and as a result I probably work too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe we might be a good match and you are interested in getting to know me.