Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james1483

30 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm James. I like chicken.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Sun Life for 5 years, studying to be a chartered financial analyst, just bought my first home, want to start traveling more often.

I've been learning to play guitar, and I like to stay in shape by playing floor hockey once a week in a coed league, it's a great way to work up a sweat and laugh. I also enjoy cycling at night when the cars are gone.
I’m really good at
Being positive
Solving problems
Staying calm under pressure
Making the most of my time - I'm never too busy to have fun
Finding bargains
The first things people usually notice about me
For the people that know me but haven't seen me in a while, they'd notice that I had laser eye surgery this year, so no more glasses, and I recently grew a short beard. Most people notice that I smile a lot and some people comment on my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going to concerts! In the past two years I've seen Dave Matthews, Madonna, Pink, Green Day, Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Deadmau5, Foo Fighters, Muse, Skrillex, and The Trews. I really enjoy mixing music, especially house and techno.

I love watching sports on TV and I'm often hosting my friends on Sunday to watch football or Saturday night for the Leafs game. I also enjoy Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Sunny in Philly, Arrested Development, and Community.

I read the A Song of Fire and Ice series way too fast and want to erase my memory so I can read them for the first time again. Looking for some new books to read - any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
1. Hockey
2. My computer - keeps me in touch with my family
3. CDJ's - love mixing music, my website is www.djames.ca
4. Chicken - it's the best
5. My bicycle - although I have a car, I prefer to bike when I can.
6. You, maybe?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
5 Things I want to do soon:
1. CN Tower Edgewalk
2. Camping at Sandbanks
3. Mardi Gras - went in March 2014, want to go again
4. Learn the guitar - started in January 2014, slow progress
5. Visit New York City - I love walking around Manhattan!
On a typical Friday night I am
Yelling at the TV while watching sports with friends
Cycling late at night
Not studying - next exam is June 2015
Mixing house music
Playing guitar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd like to find a girl who is ambitious, fun, outgoing, smart, and cute as a button. If you're at least one of those things, message me.