Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james31384

30 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a convenient store for the past ten years or so. I have aspirations of returning to school someday soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a peace keeper and making light of an awkward situation with a joke or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the tattos or the fact I wear shorts in any weather
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies my favorites are the llife of David gale, the boondock saints, crash, talladega nights and so on and so on. I like mysteries when it comes to books cody mcfadyn is my favorite. I like plays my favorite is rent or little shop of horrors lol. Restaurants not too picky as long as it's cooked no sushi for me please. Music would be anything soft no rap or heavy rock. Dave Matthews, coldplay, radiohead, luke bryan, blake shelton, Mumford and sons, pink floyd, mammas and the pappas.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Phone sadly
Ipod
A car
Books
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Silliness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a braves game or some kid show with my babies
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation, don't just feed off my messages speak your mind ;-)