Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewHoya

32 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!
I'm a Texan by birth, grew up in the Midwest, moved out to Seattle for work, and now I'm here in DC. My friends say that I’m a smart, nice, easy-going, and genuine person. I'm also pretty driven, so I don't always have a lot of free time; my hobbies tend to be things that are full-time occupations for normal people. In Seattle, I was a volunteer firefighter, here I'm a master's student at Georgetown. In the time I do have outside of work and school, I like to talk current events and international affairs, check out a museum or play, find some live music, or head out for a hike. I'd love to meet some new people to explore the city with, and hopefully find someone special too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make internet so the computers will like us
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book I read: The Honorable Schoolboy
Old favorites: Blood Meridian, Game of Thrones, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Catch22
TV: Community, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Arrested Development, The West Wing
Music: Alternative, folk, rock. Among others, Of Monsters and Men, Death Cab for Cutie, Metric, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Weepies, and Counting Crows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books (still a paperback lover, maybe this will be a Kindle one day)
My recliner
my contacts
good friends
capital bikeshare
my metro smartcard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events and international affairs
Random Economist articles
How to best take advantage of the fact that my company makes travel software
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at dinner with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite my job, I'm a bit of a technophobe. I used a flip phone for years before finally upgrading (mostly to know when the next bus is coming)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, interesting, and independent woman. Preferably you're something of a bookworm and interested in the world around you. Besides that, I've always been a sucker for a cute smile.