Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james530

32 M Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself this question everyday, For a Long time I didn't really have a solid answer either. Luckily I've come to figure out what's important to me and what it is I want out of life. Currently I work two jobs and I love it.
Obviously my free time is precious to me. I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle ie. organic, paleo diets running and going to the gym. I do this cause It makes me feel whole and happy looking good is just a added bonus.
I know everyone says this but I'm an Extreamly relaxed and easy going person but can also take charge and make desisions when I see nothing's gonna get done otherwise.
I knows theres alot more about me that I should say but the wells running dry so I'll have to come back to this later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been on a real health kick recently so I guess that would be my current area of expertise. I enjoy running and going to the gym.
I also love to dance and think I'm somewhat decent at it especially for a guy my size.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall. I get asked if I play basket ball quite often. No I do not play basketball I actually suck at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dies the fire series, Game of thrones series, The Alchemist, Fight club, Survivior, House of leaves, The Magus, Dark Places, World War Z, The Watchmen

Movies: Fight club, children of men, citizen kane, starship troopers, the godfather 1 & 2, anything tarantino, Austin powers, city of god, sunshine, inception, usual suspects, to many to list

Shows: Dexter, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Band of Brothers, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, South Park, Tosh.0, Sparticus, Deadwood, Modern Family, Comunity

Music: Pink floyd, Buddha Bar, The Avalanches, Tiesto, Deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, Vandal, Elite Force, Meat katie, Rage against the machine, Tool, Syd gris, Moby, Daft punk, Justice, Against me, Arcade Fire, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, DJ Dan, Scumbfrog, Peace Treaty, Skrillex, Infected Mushroom, Air, Zero 7, Beats Antique. Obviously my main intrest is Electronica but I love most kinds of music except country.

Food: Everything except cucumbers, but oddly I love pickles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Working out
Adventure
Red meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will mankind achive socialy, technologicaly, conciously, in 50, 100, 1000 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, working out, hanging out with friends at home or at a bar, reading a good book, or possibly going to the SF to catch some of my favorite DJs spin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to movies alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what the big 3 compound lifts are.

You've been or are going to burning man.

You just wanna go on a date. Fuck endless text. I can get to know you better over a 20 min cup of coffee than I could with a week of messaging.

You Want a partner in crime, an adventure buddy, someone to workout with, or just wanna grab a drink or bite, I'm your man.