Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james80112

28 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a computer engineer I am naturally interested in computers, electronics, and games (both computer games and board games), but I also enjoy outdoor activities such as biking, running, volleyball (my work has a few courts and I play in the league every summer), climbing, hiking and camping. I ran my first 10k last year, and will problably try to run one every year. I enjoy reading books, mostly action/adventure and sci-fi. I like to cook, but will usually only put real effort into it if I am cooking for others.

I have a job that I really enjoy and have no plans on changing jobs. My job is a standard 40hr/week job so I have nights and weekends free. I consider myself as having above average intelligence. I also like to learn new things. I would like to meet someone I can have an interesting conversation about things we may know nothing about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my work in engineering and I like my current friends. I would like to keep going down the path I am on, but would like to meet someone to go down it with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, I know them better than almost everyone else I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, I will have to start asking people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies, mostly action, sci-fi, and comedy (but not really stupid comedies). I love music. I grew up playing instruments, but never practiced enought to get good. I listen to most types of rock music; hard rock, classic rock, modern rock, alt rock. I enjoy almost any music live.
Favorite Book: Ender's Shadow
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Food, Computers, Sleep, Exercise (yeah I know that's only five)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I don't listen to music when I run (headphones bouncing around bothers me) so I just think about all sorts of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am participating in online dating. I don't know why, but I feel embarrassed telling most of my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a girl looking for a nice intelligent guy to be friends with or go out with.