Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Canterbury, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 7, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im james 35 from kent but good looking for my age. Hears a little about me, my main hobbies are been a Dj in my spear time ive just got my first set @ Pasha in london really looking forward to it. i also enjoy spending time with my kids dont worry im not on hear looking for a new mum for them i just think its important spending time with them. i would like to think that i have a good sense of humor tho sometimes i do take things a little to far but i do have serious side when its needed .i know how to treat a lady im not looking for a one night stand i have respect. i enjoy going out for dinner or chilling out with a dvd and bottle of good wine i like to keep fit by swimming once a week and love cooking for people to. i love been spontaneous some times its nice just to swich of your phone and jump on a train and go out for the day somewhere new ;-). i have 2 jobs i work as a greengrocer almost full time witch i really enjoy i also work part time in a supermarket not the best job but it pays the bills ;-) if wanna know more the message back
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
promoting djing cooking ect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mobile internet kids friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i would start at my mates house play tunes on his decks then off to the pub for a few beers then hit a club