Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james_in_clt

36 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who won't be taking a mirror selfie (or any selfie for that matter...). I don't do drama, I don't play games and I'm looking for someone to share my life with that I can make happy and that can make me happy as well.

I play golf and softball a lot (I mean a lot) so ideally I'd love someone who could join me in that but it's not required.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job I really like and enjoying family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning anything into a joke
Teaching
Making an fool of myself to make someone laugh
Eating BBQ
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To tell the truth I have no idea. If I had to say something it'd be my massive calf muscles that happened because I tend to walk on my toes and always have. It's like doing calf raises all day every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, any Star Wars book (I'm a geek at heart), anything by Kevin Smith, etc. Getting more and more into non-fiction lately.

Movies: anything but horror.

Music: I listen to country and occasionally rock.

Food: American, Italian, German, Mexican, Sushi, some Chinese. Texture based food palette.

TV: don't watch a whole lot of it but I love Castle and How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Sports
4. Beef
5. Pie (mmm pie)
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things I can barely keep them straight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Variety of stuff. Beach Volleyball, friends house, golf, ultimate frisbee, movies and sometimes just laying around at home. I do need a day off every once and a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an active person. My definition of active is going outside, getting dirty and breaking a good sweat. Don't care how you do it just as long as you don't want to just stay home and watch TV every night.

Also - I enjoy a girl who is "snarky" or can be sarcastic along with me.

Finally messages that say just hi or how are you will be ignored. There's enough in my profile to start a conversation so start one.