Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james_james_jam

25 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was hunted once. I'd just came back from 'Nam. I was hitching through Oregon and some cop started harassing me. Next thing you know, I had a whole army of cops chasing me through the woods! I had to take 'em all out--it was a bloodbath!

Wait, no, that's the plot to Rambo.

Finished with grad school and now I'm in DC trying to save the planet. My current career track is fighting climate change because I figured out that "being Captain Planet" isn't a real job.

Otherwise I certainly support my local bars, although from time to time I actually do other things such as concerts (awesome site: http://www.songkick.com/metro_areas/1409-us-washington), movies (E Street Cinema!!), or any number of D.C.'s many free and amazing museums. After resisting it for a while, I've also come to embrace D.C.'s obsession with brunch. Always looking for a good way to spend those hours between work and sleep!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be an astronaut.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good movies on Netflix
Getting out of parking tickets
Trying to be an an astronaut
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look nothing like Ryan Gosling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Oppressive Russian literature, American history non-fiction, graphic novels

shows: Anything Netflix and HBOGO compatible.

movies: I co-starred with Nicholas Cage in "National Treasure 2"

music: Spotify

food: Burgers (medium), the Cuban sandwiches at FastGourmet (14th & W), pizza, bagels, pizza bagels, milk steak, gyros, sushi - preferably in buffet form, deli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends, good music, good conversation, good coffee, good lovin, and good will hunting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world might end so I can stay one step ahead of the bastards!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town, and if I've had a few drinks maybe trying out some questionable dance moves. If I'm really lucky maybe karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a ballet dancer for 12 years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You don't have a [contagious] flesh-eating disease
-You have tips on how I might achieve my dream of becoming an astronaut
-You have suggestions for good delis in DC
-Karaoke