Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

james_loves_tea

30 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey i'm james ,i'm 30 and still not a grey hair in sight !!

I'm living in heston and what a lovely place it is ...
I'm a fun guy looking for a fun girl.
I'm one of a few guys who doesnt watch football, i love cars, fast ones! and roadtrips ( really want to drive route 66 )
i prefer the outdoors to indoors, well in the summer anyway, but i'd rather be out and about than stuck at home doing nothing.
I love tea although it may have turned into an addition
I have tattoos, including a full sleeve, and have more planned.
I enjoy going to the gym, i like to stay in shape.
I like a bit of fishing in the summer, its not as smelly as you think, and you get a tan, win win!
Step brothers and anchorman are my favourite films and dexter is my favourite series.

So if you have any similar interests or you think i sound interesting get in touch.
I dont bite , unless you are made of tea , then run!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i just finally left the construction industry after 10 years. now i work in the fish farming supply business with fish for the aquatic trade, fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar .. and making tea
Driving, well i like to think i'm a good driver..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure ...my third arm?
My bad dancing skills ? not that i'll be dancing all the time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
tea, tea, tea....
shark films, i went through a "shark phase" where i bought every shark film i could find.. and not suprisingly they were all pretty awful. The worst being "sharktopus" yep it is as good as it sounds..
Dexter and prison break!
anchor man , can't wait for the sequel
Step brothers (anything with will ferrell)
savay (book),

I like pretty much any food apart from sea food and anything too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar, would feel lost without one nearby
tea of course!
my cats, one of them is amazingly clumsy!
Google, couldnt get by without this.
satnav ( bad sense of direction)
Fishing, it gives me a chance to get away from everything and just relax in the quiet.
My car
Yep i know that's 7..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future coarse fishery !
Why i'm watching the day after tommorow again..
Getting a racing licence and doing some track days !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning a big night out then falling asleep on the couch, then moving fridays plans to saturday .. then falling asleep again.
not really.. but it has happened.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been very lucky in love.. and i haven't really got a third arm , its a lie!!
And i don't mind being stuck in traffic.. weird one eh..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your easy going, don't take yourself too seriously and like what you read