Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Pompano Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 17
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Florida four years ago from the New England area. I am a Barber as well as a young entrepreneur. I am a laid back individual who is all about creating a positive environment and keeping the peace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly working. Working at improving my life in both business and personal. I consistently strive to do the next best thing, always finding room for improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting hair and the usual man stuff. I also enjoy writing. I'll occasionally notice when you've done something with your hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my ambition on my sleeve... if that makes sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide range of interests when it comes to books, movies, shows, music, and food. I think everything deserves a fair shot.

Books- I read almost anything, but prefer books when the main protagonist has some thing, or many things, to overcome. People are told what they can't do, so the whole zero-to-hero concept shows someone who would stop at nothing to attain anything. (I don't read Danielle Steele novels.)

Movies- Should I say Godfather? I actually happen to like Science Fiction movies as well, I guess that's the space geek in me. I can enjoy a comedy with Will Ferrell but that does not mean I won't watch the Notebook willingly. (See the most private thing I am willing to admit).

Shows- Two and Half Men to That 70's Show. Shark Tank holds a top spot. Orange is the New Black is also a recent. I can always watch anything on the History or Discovery channel.

Music- I like everything from Jay-Z to Red Hot Chili Peppers. I enjoy the classics of Marvin Gaye and Pink Floyd... weirdly enough I don't like music on other languages.

Food- I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, obviously. Friends, obviously again although I like to keep a small circle, I value friendship and quality over quantity.
Family and friends is all you need and as long as you have that everything else falls into place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On one side I think about my personal well being and whether or not we actually create our own destiny.

The entrepreneur in me thinks about starting my own business.

The adventurer in me wants to try new things, explore new places, and taste new food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are not the typical end of my work week. I "typically" do a handful of all those crazy, awesome cool things people usually do on Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far. That means you took the time to read this, at this very moment in time, so that means I am worth part of your time.

You should NOT message me if you like Tom Cruise movies. We are definitely not the same type of person.