Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rochester, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im James.

A mix between car nerd, that not so famous artist, but jack of all trades kind of guy. Hot rodding hasn't always been in my blood though, or in the family. 10 years ago I started down the path of car modification and its what drives me today. Its the one thing that keeps my mind active and pushing me to learn more. I like to push the boundaries and in this field I can do just that. Hell where is the fun in what you do if you cant push those limits? Safely I know I can say its how far its gotten me in my career. Retail job selling car parts; I never dreamed its something I could call a career, but I'll take it. There is just some thing about a cool car that I built that hits me at my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm the assistant manager at my job, and I want to be a general manager of my own store by summer. Ive found teaching people about cars has been very rewarding to me. Being on the management side of my job I get to take people who know nothing about cars and teach them the workings of them. The most recent girl I brought onto my team didn't know a thing about a vehicle, and she can now name off any part in a car better then the veteran mechanic. To me thats pretty bad ass! After the day is over I want to be working towards opening my own hot rod shop. Rochester is plentiful of custom shops so this might be the wrong area for it, and if it leads me to move out of state I'll be doing just that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything I can put my mind too.. I can visualize how something should come apart and will go back together very easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much my appearance reflects my hobbies.. Such as the cars I build and drive.. If you had to pick my cars out of parking lot it wouldn't be a hard guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything I can move too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future is going to bring.. I really want to be self employed with a car shop that is like no other and that has an artistic side to it.. I've also been wanting to build a good portfolio to see if I could step into the world of tattooing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the season.. Could be in the garage, could be in for the night with a drawing pad or canvas in front of me, could be at my favorite cafe, or favorite bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can tailor my clothes with a sewing machine.. I usually have to with everything I wear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal match is someone who still believes in chivalry. Im that sucker for pulling out the chair, opening her car door for her, holding the umbrella, or picking her up at her front door because its cold outside. Its the simple things that get me. We should be able reminisce over old songs we heard in high school and actually still enjoy them. Its 11:11, make a wish! Still be a child at heart and enjoys the quirky side of life, for example watching the old couple fight, and we laugh. Well because that will be us some day. Someone who will enjoy riding in my clunker hot rod, or maybe you ride a motorcycle and we can go riding.

Find out more of who I am through my Instagram - @skinnylegsjames