Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Brugge, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 9
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
first perhaps why there is no picture
simple fact....I'm married but was just browsing and suddenly I got stuck here. that's all for this moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work - eat - sleep - .....
more or less the same as anybody else
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a pc work? well it's my job at a helpdesk, so I must be good at that? Allthough I don't even have a smartphone as why waste the money on it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses? I'm pretty quiet? no idea, I think I'm pretty grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books....lot of fantasy me stupid I like cartoons, Ice Age, and so on...
music...lot's I like if it doesn't go to extreme.
food....plenty i don't like I guess
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the thing you need to survive (water/food/air/protection against cold/heat) ; I believe you can survive and adapt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at my pc ? (ouch)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would be a real name :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want...